The Cadillac of Manliness
Upcoming Shows for October-November

Friday, October 5
Lincoln Lodge Season 13 Opener 
 
4008 N. Lincoln Ave. Chicago, IL
The Lincoln Lodge Presents Pete Holmes - 8:00 PM

The Lincoln Lodge Presents Pete Holmes - 10:00 PM (One I’m performing on)

Saturday, October 6
Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier (Sketch/Improv) - 9:00 PM
1616 N. Wells St. Chicago, IL

The Lincoln Lodge Presents Pete Holmes - 8:00 PM

The Lincoln Lodge Presents Pete Holmes - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10
Second City Outreach show at Columbia College - 6:00 PM 

Friday, October 12
Lincoln Lodge with Sean Flannery - 8:30 PM 

Saturday, October 13
Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier - 9:00 PM

Monday, October 15
100 Proof Comedy (Hosting) at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 8:00 PM
929 W Belmont Ave. Chicago, IL 

Tuesday, October 16
Dastardly @ The Hideout (Mar’son and the FYF Crew *rap*) - 8:00 PM 
1354 West Wabansia Avenue  Chicago, IL

Wednesday, October 17
Genesis League (Improv) at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 8:30 PM

Friday, October 19
Laugh Factory - 8:00 PM 

Saturday, October 20

Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier - 9:00 PM

Cutz on Cutz Loft Party (Farty Marty/Mar’son and the FYF Crew) - 11:00 PM 

Monday, October 22
100 Proof Comedy at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 8:00 PM 

Friday, October 26
Creative Control at Saki (Farty Marty) - 8:30 PM
3716 West Fullerton Avenue  Chicago, IL

Saturday, October 27
2 Hour Comedy Hour at Gallery Cabaret - 7:00 PM
Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier - 9:00 PM

Monday, October 29
100 Proof Comedy: The Chaser (Host) at Comedy Sportz - 9:45 PM 

Wednesday, October 31
Genesis League at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 8:00 PM

Comedians You Should Know (Farty Marty) at Timothy O’Toole’s - 9:00 PM
622 North Fairbanks Court Chicago, IL

Friday, November 2
 
Brass Chuckles (Farty Marty) at Playground Theater - 10:00 PM
3208 N. Halsted St. Chicago, IL 

But Seriously…Presents Danny Kallas (Host) at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 3
Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier - 9:00 PM

Monday, November 5
Speakeasy Comedy at Speakeasy - 9:00 PM
1970 North Lincoln Avenue Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 10
Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier - 9:00 PM

MPAACT Solo Jam: In My Head (one man show) at Greenhouse Theater - 11:00 PM
2257 N. Lincoln Ave. Chicago, IL 

Monday, November 12
The Comedy Evening at Ace Bar - 8:45 PM 
1505 W. Fullerton Ave. Chicago, IL 

Saturday, November 17
Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14
Genesis League at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 19
100 Proof Comedy (Host) at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 24
Second City Outreach and Diversity Present: Race…The Final Frontier - 9:00 PM 

Monday, November 26
100 Proof Comedy: The Chaser (Host) at Comedy Sportz Theatre - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 27
The Grog (Stand-up/Farty Marty) - time TBA
2785 Euclid Heights Blvd Cleveland, OH

Wednesday, November 28
TBA Cleveland show

Thursday, November 29
TBA Cleveland show 

*Every Friday and Saturday are shows at the Lincoln Lodge at 8 and 10 PM.*

Hope to see you out! 

"Toot toot."

Upcoming Shows for August-September!

Saturday, August 11 - Second City Presents: BenchCo “All Grown Up and Nowhere to Go! (sketch)
         9 PM at Donny’s Skybox Theater inside of Second City at 1616 N. Wells 

Monday, August 13 - Impress These Apes Week 4 (I will be doing a dance and it will be  frightening awesome)
       8 PM at Comedy Sportz Theater right off of the Belmont Red/Brown stop, you       
       dingus!

Thursday, August 16 - Stand Up Stand Up
      8 PM at The Crocodile Lounge at 1540 N. Milwaukee  

Saturday, August 18 - Second City Presents: BenchCo “All Grown Up and Nowhere to Go!”
     9 PM at Donny’s Skybox Theater inside of Second City at 1616 N. Wells 

Sunday, August 19 - Laugh Factory
    8 PM at…The Laugh Factory on Broadway and Belmont

Monday, August 20 - Impress These Apes Week 5
    8 PM at Comedy Sportz Theater 

Thursday, August 23 - Second City Diversity Lunch Hour Showcase
    11 AM at Second City

Thursday, August 23 - Laugh Factory
    8 PM at Laugh Factory

Saturday, August 25 - YOUR VERY LAST CHANCE TO SEE SECOND CITY BENCHCO “ALL GROWN UP AND NOWHERE TO GO” 
    9 PM, Donny’s Skybox

Monday, August 27 - Impress These Apes Week 6
   8 PM at Comedy Sportz

Tuesday, September 11 - Co-hosting with Mike Joyce at the Rathskellar Open Mic
  8 PM at Lotties, 1925 West Cortland

For more updates follow me on twitter @martinMmorrow

Upcoming Shows!

ETC Presents Vulcan’s Underpants
When: Saturday, May 26th 8:00 PM
Where:Theatre Downtown (upstairs of 5th Ave. Antiques) 2410 5th Ave. S Birmingham, AL
Why: My last show in Birmingham before heading up to Chicago to start my work with Second City Bench Co.! It’s fast paced improv in the style of ‘Whose Line Is It Anyway?’ If you’ve ever been a friend, enemy, or seen me perform while in the Magic City then this is the show I want you to be at.
Advance tickets available at www.etcbham.com

Laugh and a Half
When: Thursday, May 31st 9:00 PM
Where: Snuggery Pub 15 West Division St. Chicago, IL
Why: One of the best new stand-up showcases in Chicago I’ve been told. Why would you be a jerk and not be apart of seeing that?

Southern Discomfort
When: Saturday, June 2nd 11:00 PM
Where: MPaact Theatre 2257 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
Why: It’s my one man show where I talk about growing up in Birmingham, coming back to Birmingham, the fear of stereotypes, and my love of interracial dating and the parents that hate me for it. It will hopefully be enlightening to a point and also funny.
Tickets available at http://mpaact.tix.com/schedule.asp?actcode=76716

A Night of Effen Comedy 13
When: Thursday, June 7 8:00 PM
Where: Zodiac Cafe & Lounge 113 N. Main Street Crown Point, IN
Why: It’s the show to round out the year of this show being around and I’m headlining! With Nathyn Gibson and Odinaka “OD” Ezeokoli we’re probably going to get stinky on stage.

Comedy Booze Cruise
When: Friday, June 8 10:00 PM
Where: On a boat in Knoxville, TN
Why: Because it’s a boat. Where everyone gets drunk. And you watch comedy. Plus the Manute Bols of Comedy are takin’ over!

Come out to ‘em!
- @martinMmorrow

Upcoming Shows (For Those That Care)

Tuesday, March 6th - Good People Brewing Company in Birmingham, AL
 http://www.facebook.com/events/172795202836084/

Sunday, March 11th - Entertaining Julia in Chicago, IL

Monday, March 12 - Hosting 100 Proof Comedy at Comedy Sportz Theatre Chicago

Wednesday, March 14-18 - Hosting at Stardome Comedy Club in Birmingham, AL 
(Skip Clark March 14,15,18 7:30 shows. Natasha Leggero March 16 - 7:30 & 9:45, March 17 - 6:30 & 8:45)

March 22-25 - ETC Presents Frank Chocula Returns at Theatre Downtown (upstairs to 5th Ave. Antiques) 8:00 PM

Collect them all!